July 8, 2012

Plastic as the identity I will seperate and clump and rise into the upwards while gathering to me the elements that come and go from existence like electrons in their clouds. No single center, no core. Just an emergent from the holistic network that disconnects and reconnects itself peice by integrated piece.

If even this were a lie and to die, not to die but to dissipate is the end result atman and brahman fuck it. I’ll go mad. Hopping mad and maybe I’ll buy you a diamond ring. Don’t go for hoping where I come to your own conclusions. Such is not the place for man; give me a syringe. Synesthesia removes me from the cares and worries that wrap up the shriveled sleeve of care. Fusing where the maker becomes the maked. Raker becomes the raked. Sower becomes the stalk. Product becomes the man but the man is not a product. Claw out your pupils and damn me thrice if portals to synapse lead to hell. They play a combatting, so I hear: these two: reality and fantasy. A double entendre. Do you follow? THe white rabbit, as it were. He leads you to the spot of dry meadows. He sittith in the nook of a cane hanging from trees like an umbrella. He is the trailblaze and we might fall into a canyon of shit.

And maybe its all a show. Even then, go back to the beginning. You become what you cogito ergo sum.  All there is. My time could be twice as busy. I failed the razor’s thin line. Therefore I have to shift the burden to both shoulder and tend to that which I claim. The fault is mine; let me not speak too soon.

You disagree:

