Announcement: Blog-splitting

June 30, 2015

I have already renamed the URL for this blog, and I am about to create a new blog the name of and link to which is listed below.

https://observationsofthedivinesomething.wordpress.com/

While Chiaroscuro will focus on poetry, which has slowed for me the last several months, most of my energy will probably be centered on the new blog, which will be thoughts in prose on philosophical concerns, social criticism, and commentary on whatever I am reading.

You disagree:

